LOADING
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road


Brief notes about the possible twists and turns on the path to the unknown, which provides the road on which everything happens.

Entries are first published on the site, and after a while appear in telegrams.
















Reality
Road
and...

Information

Culmination
during the development of apotheosis

About of Information

Apotheosis of information

Excursion

There is a lot of information now, and it is becoming more and more difficult to process it. At the same time, some information captures attention so much that a human begins to reluctantly become its hostage. Of course not in the literal sense. And in a figurative sense. And the figurative sense, exactly the same meaning that the story will be about.

Abstraction

Probably, it will not be a secret for anyone that at present, namely in the 21st century, there is excessive information saturation. This information saturation is good somewhere, and somewhere, even very scary.

On the one hand, this is good. For in the past, high-quality information was always served in portions and quite expensive. And time for the sake of her work and, importantly, the funds spent, have always required a lot. Even some books were published in only one copy, and most of the manuscripts disappeared altogether. It is enough to look back 3 centuries ago and everything will fall into place. For in the past, many obstacles had to be overcome that stopped the transfer of knowledge in its purest form. And as a result, knowledge that contributes to an increase in the quality of life was forced to be passed from mouth to mouth. At that time, knowledge about the means that affect the destruction of life was transmitted like a cry, recalling everything that happens in the market in order to attract the attention of the buyer and persuade him to buy the product.

Shaking and stirring

Subsequently, the knowledge that provides an answer about the quality of life, previously transmitted from mouth to mouth, and knowledge about the destruction of life, also mixed up. For later, knowledge about the mixing of these two categories appeared.

Weekday of information

The Job

Nowadays, many people have jobs. And they have a job that is completely different from a job that pays money.

Morning

Waking up in the morning, many begin to eat breakfast. After breakfast, most leave the house and move to a point that provides an opportunity to earn money.

Busyness

Some of those many, or even those few, watch videos on video hosting resources. Many people read posts on social networks. And there are many and many who are reading news channels from various sources. Those few, in particular those individuals, are trying to make the presentation of information in a vivid and emotional way. For the latter, as well as the former, first have their breakfast in the morning, and afterwards move on to a point of opportunity to earn. Yes exactly. It is the same situation that worries the first. But those latter, unlike those former ones, have a well-established task of creating gravy (sauce, spice, etc.) conducive to willing attention. Yes, exactly, to the attention of those very first. And most importantly, attention with appetite. Even if I may say so, attention with thirst.

Attention

When a human begins to listen to vivid information, at the same time a human begins to imagine the bright moments that are contained in this or that article.

Listening and imagining all this, a human begins to experience those moments that their authors provided.

Moreover, both the first and the second, one way or another directs a human to filling the inner world. For man begins to fill the void. Exactly that emptiness (unknown suspense), which was formed by the previous piece of information. For that emptiness is a storm consisting of emotions formed from early plots and, of course, longing for continuation.

Emotional experience

If you create a clearer formulation, then in the present tense a human becomes full of an overabundance of emotions. And the first thing a human begins to pay attention to is emotionality. Moreover, the emotionality is such that will contribute to the dilution (replacement) of existing emotions with newer ones.

For the one who listens will be much more pleasant if new emotions are much brighter than the previous ones. And with a great variety of emotions, a human simply ceases to be sensitive. A human becomes more emotional, but a human becomes such a human not of his own free will. For each of the sources, without stopping, continues to influence a human. And if you look at everything from the side of a specific day that exists in a human’s life, then it is precisely such a day that at least a third will be occupied precisely with the absorption of information or the expectation of a new portion of it.

Why

Absorption of information occurs due to the lack of response. The human brain begins to make calculations according to the principle that takes into account the probabilistic approach. He begins to think that the next new batch will surely provide the answer. But, unfortunately or fortunately, this does not happen. Depending on which side you look at it from. For a human is already beginning to think exactly as it is required for a human to think.

Food

feed

Few people who listen, experience or absorb information think about how this or that information can affect their own lives. Especially in those moments of attention when the information has a pleasant presentation, and with its attention there are no rejections. For either a new experience occurs, or a dilution of the experiences of already existing ones, but, accordingly, already in line with the experiences of the past.

Depth

Thus, a human's life passes to the stage of the aspect of life, consisting only of experiences. And over time and at such a pace, life goes into this state deeper and deeper. And when emotional experiences begin to take over a human or become quite homogeneous, then a human's life begins to move to the stage of chewing.

Chewing

Chewing, this is of course a comparison. Comparison in order to make it clear how everything happens.

The process of chewing occurs in the process of digestion of cows (cattle) present in the body. Swallowed food in them rises again when it is physiologically required to re-chew it. Although the comparison is rather rough, a similar process occurs with information in a human.

Process

The process of chewing is actually very simple. And now, it's not about cows.

In a human, a concrete experience, and a very vivid one, begins to pass into the stage of internal importunity. It is at such moments that help is needed in order to assimilate importunity and to relieve anxiety. As some say, lay out your problems to another.

Waste products

A human's life passes to the stage of chewing on experiences only when a human is full of information slag. For in order to free up space in the head, that slag needs to be urgently digested. Or by dividing the brain resource, it is urgently required to transfer that slag to someone nearby. Or transfer that slag remotely to someone who is not nearby. But still pass it on.

Consequences (effects)

And subsequently, the experiences of the consequences, create the experiences of the consequences. And those consequences begin to produce contextual experiences in completely different strata of society. This whole process creates a very long chain of reactions formed by the context of the experience.

Generalization

As for life, right now, it means the life of not a specific human. For all this affects the life of the majority. For in the present tense, the transmission of information is organized quite qualitatively. As high quality as in shooting sports through training, high accuracy is achieved in the target.

Only a fraction

Grain of sand

Only part

But experiences, in turn, are only a part of life. And that part, not all of its basis.

Happiness

A human, with excessive emotionality, completely forgets about many other meanings of life. Those stages in which human life is at the stage of the embryo.

Life can be in its infancy and unhappiness even when a human has an expensive house, a good car. And even if the human is physically satiety.

M
etaphor

For, as many will think, or maybe as many are convinced, the basis of life is only making money. And some, are convinced, that life is an adherence to some higher ideals that rapidly alienate a human from materiality.

But this is all the topic of a separate page, which, with a relatively short story, will explain the principles by which mammals with a body length of no more than 2 meters come and seat a human on their back, without denying a human the desire to ride.

And when a human comes to his senses, it becomes clear that now the human is in a sitting position. And sits with a stake inside. With a stake consisting of slag. And sits, exactly on the black stripe of this mammal. Which, by the way, is absolutely spot on. And mammal something neatly, and very gracefully, backs away. But when trying to get off, the mammal begins to buck sharply, throwing up a human, which makes a human breathtaking.

Загрузка
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности

Краткие записи, о возможных поворотах на пути к неизвестности, которые предоставляет дорога, на которой всё и происходит.

Записи сначала публикуются на сайте, а через некоторое время появляются в телеграмм.
















Дорога
Реальность
и...

Информация

Кульминация
при развитии апофеоза

О информации

Апофеоз информации

Экскурс

Информации в настоящее время очень много, а переработать её, становится всё трудней и трудней. При этом, некоторая информация настолько захватывает внимание, человек начинает неохотно становиться её заложником. Конечно не в прямом смысле. А в смысле переносном. А смысл переносный, именно тот самый смысл, о котором и будет повествование.

Абстракция

Наверное, ни для кого не будет секретом, что в настоящее время, а именно в веке XXI, присутствует излишняя информационная насыщенность. Эта информационная насыщенность где-то хороша, а где-то, даже очень страшна.

С одной стороны, это хорошо. Ибо в прошлом, качественная информация, всегда подавалась порционно и достаточно дорого. А время ради её произведения и что немаловажно затрачиваемые средства, всегда требовались немалые. Даже некоторые книги выпускались всего в одном экземпляре, а большинство рукописей вообще исчезли. Достаточно обернуться на 3 века назад и всё встанет на свои места. Ибо в прошлом, приходилось преодолевать множество препятствий, которые останавливали передачу знаний чистом виде. И как следствие, знания, способствующие увеличению качества жизни, вынужденно передавались из уст в уста. В то время, как знания о средствах влияющих на разрушение жизни, передавались подобно кличу, напоминая всё то происходящее, что происходит на рынке ради привлечения внимания покупателя и склонению его к покупке товара.

Взбалтывание

Впоследствие, перемешались и знания предоставляющие ответ о качестве жизни, ранее передающиеся из уст в уста и знания о разрушении жизни. Ибо впоследствие, появились знания о перемешивании этих двух категорий.

Будни информации

Работа

В настоящем времени, многие имеют работу. И имеют такую работу, которая совершенно отлична от работы на которой платят деньги.

Утро

Просыпаясь утром, многие начинают вкушать завтрак. После завтрака, большинство выходят из дома и передвигаются до пункта, предоставляющего возможность заработать.

Занятость

Некоторые из тех многих или даже из тех немногих, просматривают видео на ресурсах видеохостинга. Многие, занимаются чтением постов в социальных сетях. А ещё множество и множество, занимаются чтением новостных каналов из различных источников. Те некоторые, в частности из тех отдельных, пытаются сделать подачу информации в ярком и эмоциональном ключе. Ибо те последние, так же как и те первые, сначала завтракают утром, а впоследствие передвигаются до пункта, предоставляющего возможность заработать. Да, именно. Именно такая же ситуация которая беспокоит и первых. Но у тех последних, в отличие от тех первых, чётко установлена задача заключающаяся в создании подлив (соус, специя и т.д.), способствующих к охотному вниманию. Да, именно, вниманию теми самыми первыми. И самое главное, вниманию с аппетитом. Даже если можно так выразиться, вниманию с жаждой.

Внимание

Когда человек начинает внимать яркую информацию, одновременно человек начинает представлять и яркие моменты которые содержатся в той или иной статье.

Внимая и представляя всё это, человек начинает переживать и те моменты, которые предоставили их авторы.

Причём и первое и второе, так или иначе устремляет человека к наполнению внутреннего мира. Ибо человек начинает заполнять пустоту. Именно ту пустоту (неизвестность), которую образовала предыдущая порция информации. Ибо та пустота, это буря состоящая из эмоций образующихся от ранних сюжетов и конечно же вожделеющих продолжения.

Переживание

Если создать более чёткую формулировку, то в настоящем времени человек становится полон переизбытком эмоций. И первое, на что человек начинает обращать внимание, это на эмоциональность. Причём эмоциональность такую, которая будет способствовать разбавлению (замещению) уже имеющихся эмоций, эмоциями более новыми.

Ибо внимающему будет намного приятнее, если новые эмоции будут намного ярче предыдущих. И при великом множестве выбора эмоций человек попросту перестаёт быть чутким. Человек становится более эмоциональным, но становится таким человек не по своей воле. Ибо каждый из источников, без остановки продолжает оказывать влияние на человека. И если просмотреть всё со стороны конкретного дня, имеющегося в жизни человека, то именно такой день как минимум на треть будет занят именно поглощением информации или ожиданием новой её порции.

Зачем

Поглощение информации происходит по причине отсутствия ответа. Мозг человека начинает производить вычисления по принципу, учитывающему вероятностный подход. Он начинает думать, что следующая новая порция обязательно предоставит ответ. Но, к сожалению или к счастью, этого не происходит. Смотря с какой из сторон на это всё смотреть. Ибо человек уже начинает думать именно так, как требуется что бы человек думал.

Пища

Еда

Мало кто из внимающих, переживающих или поглощающих информацию задумывается о том, как та или иная информация может воздействовать на собственную жизнь. Особенно в те моменты внимания когда информация имеет приятную подачу, а при её внимании нет отторжений. Ибо происходит либо новое переживание, либо разбавление переживаний уже существующих, но соответственно, уже в русле переживаний прошлых.

Глубина

Таким образом, жизнь человека переходит на стадию аспекта жизни, состоящего только из переживаний. И со временем и в таком темпе, жизнь переходит в это состояние всё глубже и глубже. А когда эмоциональные переживания начинают над человеком брать верх или становятся достаточно однородными, то жизнь человека начинает переходить на стадию пережёвывания.

Пережёвывание

Пережёвывание, это конечно сравнение. Сравнение ради того, что бы было понятно как всё происходит.

Процесс пережёвывания происходит в процессе пищеварения имеющегося в организме коров (крупный рогатый скот). Проглоченная пища у них вновь поднимается вверх когда физиологически требуется повторное её пережёвывание. Хотя сравнение достаточно грубое, но с информацией у человека происходит похожий процесс.

Процесс

Процесс пережёвывания на самом деле очень прост. И теперь, это не про коров.

В человеке, конкретное переживание, и очень яркое, начинает переходить в стадию внутренней назойливости. Именно в такие моменты ради усвоения назойливости и ради снятия беспокойства обязательно требуется помощь. Как некоторые говорят, выложить свои проблемы другому.

Отходы

Жизнь человека переходит на стадию пережёвывания переживаний только в том случае, когда человек полон информационным шлаком. Ибо ради освобождения места в голове, тот шлак требуется срочно переварить. Либо разделив ресурс, срочно требуется тот шлак передать находящемуся рядом. Или тот шлак передать дистанционно рядом не находящемуся. Но всё же передать.

Следствия

И впоследствие, переживаний последствия, создают и переживаний следствия. И те следствия начинают производить контекстные переживания совершенно у разных слоёв общества. Весь этот процесс создаёт очень длинную цепь из реакций, образованную контекстом переживания.

Обобщение

Что касается жизни, то именно теперь, имеется ввиду жизнь не конкретного человека. Ибо всё это сказывается на жизни большинства. Ибо в настоящем времени передача информации организована достаточно качественно. Так же качественно, как и в стрелковом спорте в мишени достигается высокая кучность.

Только толика

Песчинка

Только часть

Но переживания в свою очередь, это только часть жизни. И та часть, далеко не вся её основа.

Счастье

Человек, при излишней эмоциональности совершенно забывает о многих других значениях жизни. Тех стадиях, в которых жизнь человека находится на стадии зародыша.

Жизнь может быть на стадии зародыша и несчастья даже в том случае, когда человек имеет дорогой дом, хороший автомобиль. И даже, если человек физически сыт.

М
етафора

Ибо, как многие подумают, или может как многие убеждены, основа жизни, - это только заработок денег. А некоторые убеждены что жизнь, - это следование к неким высшим идеалам стремительно отдаляющих человека от материальности.

Но это всё тема отдельной странички, которая сравнительно небольшим повествованием объяснит принципы, по которым приходят млекопитающие с длиной тела не больше 2-х метров и усаживают человека к себе на спину, не отказывая человеку в желании покататься.

А когда человек опоминается, то становится понятно что теперь человек сидит. И сидит с колом внутри. С колом, состоящем из шлака. И сидит, аккурат на чёрной полоске этого млекопитающего. Которое кстати, совершенно стоит на месте. А-то и аккуратно, и очень грациозно, пятится назад. Но при попытке слезть, млекопитающее начинает резко взбрыкивать, подбрасывая человека, отчего у человека начинает захватывать дух.