LOADING
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road


Brief notes about the possible twists and turns on the path to the unknown, which provides the road on which everything happens.

Entries are first published on the site, and after a while appear in telegrams.
















Reality
Road
and...

Ideology of groups

the evolution of broken dreams

Evolution

It is proposed to imagine a concrete and abstract human in a rapidly changing world. It is also suggested to imagine that such a human is experiencing internal disappointment that the world is completely different from the one that was a few years ago and is constantly and unpredictably changing. And such a human has a feeling that the world is changing in the direction in which the changes were not foreshadowed.

It is quite fair that, as a result of such reasoning, the lived past of such a human gradually depreciates. For all the changes that are taking place provide such a human with the opportunity to adapt to new realities and change.

For such a human, external changes will now not only provide a new opportunity, but will even force such a human to perform certain actions in which the human must recapitulate his past and relate it to the present. Namely, much of the past, such a human needs to deliberately forget. Rather, such a human needs to transform his views on the world and consolidate everything experienced as an experience of the past. But along with the human whom we together introduced, there are also many others whom we did not represent. It is they who, meeting with changes on the road of reality, begin to resists the changes. With every step they begin to show inner callousness, or even creating a panic, they begin to rapidly run away from changes. Of course, there are many other rapid actions by those whom we did not represent. But those other actions are already occurring solely as consequences.

Typologies of group behavior

Thus, there is a sorting (crushing) of typologies into two groups, and it is completely imperceptible.

The first group is changing. And the second group either resists or runs. Subsequently, sooner or later, those groups are forced to meet, and begin to conflict with each other, unequivocally and irrevocably proving their own correctness. But just like the truth of the conflicting parties, so is the basis of discord among the conflicting parties, these are other people's interpretations, backed up by their own excerpts and embedding into their own lives. Which by the way is paradoxical and very important, the basis of contention is equal to the principle by which the sorting (crushing) of groups takes place. For this is information

Group Scale

Of course, as everyone is well aware, there can be much more than two groups. Or three. Even in one group of a billion people, there may be more than a thousand classes. And each of the classes will create metamorphoses (changes). And each unit of which, interacting with each other, will eventually be fascinated and subsequently disappointed in a particular group. And all this will contribute to the emergence of confrontation, which is based somewhere deep inside each cell of the group.

Confrontation

As a result, everything will cause a conflict between classes. And all this will take place directly within a one group. Which for some time, sometime in the past, but still was an integral structure. Subsequently, the group begins to partially break up and the members move from one group to another.

Breakup of the group and consequences

The disintegration of the group begins from the beginning of the manifestation of aggression or fear within the group.

The rate of disintegration of the group depends in direct proportion to the number of unsecured, uneducated, but able-bodied, free and moderately cultural units within the groups. And if such participants remain within the group, and subsequently, using culture, they are also rewarded with power, then the entire group will be quite constrained, closed, and will certainly be doomed to tyranny or genocide. Otherwise, such players will be forced to move to another group or will try to do so, gathering supporters around them in order to start a transition movement from one group to another.

But unlike external changes, conflict both between groups and within groups occurs for completely different reasons. As for the causes of fear or aggression, they are hidden, also they are completely different.

Broke shattering dreams

When a human experiences information saturation and overflow of the inner world, the human begins to dream. This is the norm when, after filling, a human makes a generalization of fullness and produces a synthesis, for the sake of the birth of the event horizon of tomorrow. This is not even the norm, but rather an innate function of the brain. And the size of a person's dreams depends on the angle of scope human horizon, the radius of education (not to be confused with culture) and the volume of content with processed information slag (interpretation). For the absorption of information necessarily implies its processing. But in the case of increasing information, only the absorption of information occurs and the human's dreams are broken in the direction of their constant change. There is a paradox of the mind. The dream has not yet been created, but it has already been destroyed. If figuratively imagined, then there is an effect of a balloon flying in an unknown direction, from which air escapes at a fast speed, reducing the size of the balloon and taking the balloon away along an unknown trajectory. Air is a human’s capabilities (energy and material resources), and a balloon is a human. The analogy exactly applies to movement between classes within groups.

Disappointment

In addition, as a consequence of the investigation, both within groups and when moving from one group to another, a human is forced to accept stops in development, due to disappointment from many unfulfilled dreams. For a human's dreams becomes so fragile that every change in external factors at lightning speed produces its deformation or destruction.

Spring

Thus, a human forms within himself a multitude of compressed springs consisting of restraint, each of which necessarily requires straightening. For if something is cocked or wound up, then it subsequently implies some kind of action. This mechanism, located in the brain of living organisms, is one of many that allows you to overcome obstacles.

Due to the accumulation of internal springs of restraint, the work of self-destruction of a human takes place. First, the destruction of the personality occurs, and later, and as a consequence of the destruction of the personality, but already in actions, the destruction of the personalities of the environment occurs. But when a human's personality is destroyed, the human again turns into an animal or a plant (figuratively, of course). It all depends on the fullness of the human and the ability to work. In society, such a human automatically turns into an animal of the predator category. And if a human is sufficiently cultured and ill-mannered, then such a human turns into a hidden predator. For the more cultured a human is, the easier it is for him, paying attention to curtsy, to hide the lack of education.

All this contributes to the moving of people between groups and the change in both their ideologies and the ideologies of other participants. All this changes the size of groups and leads to various kinds of conflicts both within groups and between them. All this changes changing the norm of ideology and the form of the ideal, forming new and new groups.

When moving between groups, in the vast majority, a human is always emptied, and the ideal is always hypertrophied. At its core, the form of the ideal always depends only on the filling of a human. And if the predator moves between predators, the shape of the ideal will be predetermined by the predator. The scale of the ideal depends on the generosity of the human. And the dominant and paradoxical pattern in all this lies precisely in the fact that when the group is divided, then each participant becomes hidden greedy. For such a person becomes a predator not of his own free will. Especially if such a person is impatient and cultured enough.



There is only one way out

Загрузка
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности

Краткие записи, о возможных поворотах на пути к неизвестности, которые предоставляет дорога, на которой всё и происходит.

Записи сначала публикуются на сайте, а через некоторое время появляются в телеграмм.
















Дорога
Реальность
и...

Идеология групп

эволюция несбывшихся мечт

Эволюция

Предлагается представить конкретного и абстрактного человека в стремительно изменяющемся мире. Предлагается так же представить, что такой человек испытывает внутреннее разочарование в том, что мир совершенно не похож на тот, что был несколько лет назад и постоянно и непредсказуемо изменяется. И у такого человека возникает ощущение, что мир меняется в ту сторону, в которую изменений не предвещало.

Вполне справедливо, что вследствие таких рассуждений, прожитое прошлое у такого человека постепенно обесценивается. Ибо все происходящие изменения, такому человеку предоставляют возможность перестроиться под новые реалии и измениться.

Для такого человека, внешние изменения теперь будут предоставлять не только новую возможность, но и даже принудительно будут заставлять такого человека совершить некоторые действия, в которых человек должен произвести перепросмотр своего прошлого и соотнести его с настоящим. А именно, то многое из прошлого, такому человеку требуется намеренно забыть. Вернее сказать, такому человеку требуется преобразовать свои взгляды на мир и закрепить всё пережитое как опыт о прошлом. Но вместе с тем человеком которого мы вместе представили, присутствуют ещё и многие другие, которых мы не представляли. Именно они, встречаясь с изменениями на дороге реальности, начинают изменениям противиться. С каждым шагом они начинают проявлять внутреннюю чёрствость, или даже создавая панику, они начинают стремительно убегать от изменений. Конечно, имеются и многие другие стремительные действия у тех, кого мы не представляли. Но те другие действия, уже происходят исключительно как следствия.

Типологии поведения групп

Таким образом, происходит сортировка (дробление) типологий на две группы и происходит она совершенно невидимым образом.

Первая группа, изменяется. А вторая группа либо противится, либо бежит. Впоследствие, рано или поздно, те группы вынужденно встречаются, и начинают между собой конфликтовать, однозначно и бесповоротно доказывая собственную правоту. Но как и сама правда конфликтующих, так и основа раздора у конфликтующих, это чужие интерпретации, подкреплённые собственными выдержками и встроенные в собственную жизнь. Что кстати парадоксально и важно очень, основа раздора равна принципу по которому происходит сортировка (дробление) групп. Ибо это информация

Масштаб групп

Конечно, как все прекрасно понимают, групп может быть намного больше двух. Или трёх. Даже в одной группе из миллиарда человек, может быть более тысячи классов. И каждый из классов будет создавать метаморфоз (изменяется). А каждая единица из которых, взаимодействуя друг с другом, будет со временем очаровываться и впоследствие разочаровываться в конкретной группе.

Как следствие, всё то будет вызывать между классами конфликт. И всё это, будет происходить уже непосредственно внутри конкретной группы. Которая была какое-то время целостной структурой. Впоследствие, группа начинает частично распадаться и участники переходят из одной группы в другую.

Распад группы и следствия

Распад группы начинается с начала момента проявления агрессии или страха внутри группы.

Скорость распада группы, зависит прямо пропорционально от количества необеспеченных, необразованных, но дееспособных, свободных и в меру культурных единиц внутри групп. И если такие участники останутся внутри группы, и впоследствие используя культуру будут ещё и награждены властью, то вся группа будет достаточно скована, закрыта и обязательно будет обречена на тиранию или геноцид. В противном случае такие игроки вынужденно перейдут в другую группу или будут пытаться это сделать, собирая около себя сторонников ради начала движения перехода из одной группы в другую.

Но в отличие от внешних изменений, конфликт как и между групп, так и внутри групп происходит совершенно по другим причинам. Что касается причин страха или агрессии, то они таятся, тоже совершенно в другом.

Разбитие мечт

Когда у человека происходит информационное насыщение и переполнение внутреннего мира, то человек начинает мечтать. Это норма, когда после наполнения, человек производит обобщение наполненности и производит синтез, ради рождения горизонта событий завтрашнего дня. Это даже не норма, а скорее врождённая функция мозга. А размер мечт у человека зависит от радиуса кругозора, диаметра воспитания (не путать с культурой) и наполненности переработанным информационным шлаком (интерпретации). Ибо поглощение информации, обязательно подразумевает её переработку. Но в случае с увеличивающейся информацией, происходит только поглощение информации и происходит разбитие мечт человека в сторону их постоянного изменения. Происходит парадокс ума. Мечта ещё не создалась, но она уже разрушена. Если образно представить, то происходит эффект летящего в неизвестном направлении воздушного шарика, из которого с быстрой скоростью выходит воздух, уменьшая размер шарика и унося шарик далеко в сторону по неизвестной траектории. Аналогия применима именно к перемещению между групп.

Разачарование

Помимо всего, как следствие следствия, как внутри групп, так и при переходе из одной группы в другую, человек вынужденно принимает остановки в развитии, вследствие разочарования от многих несбывшихся мечт. Ибо мечта человека становится настолько хрупка, что каждое изменение внешних факторов, молниеносно производят её деформацию или разрушение.

Пружина

Таким образом, человек образует внутри себя множество сжатых пружин состоящих из сдержанности, каждая из которых, обязательно требует распрямления. Ибо если что-то взводится или заводится, то то впоследствие подразумевает некое действие. Этот находящийся в живых организмах механизм позволяет преодолевать препятствия.

Вследствие накопления внутренних пружин сдержанности, происходит работа по саморазрушению человека. Сначала происходит разрушение личности, а впоследствие и как следствие разрушения личности, но уже в действиях, происходит разрушение личностей у окружения. Но когда у человека разрушается личность, то человек вновь превращается в животное, либо растение (образно конечно). Всё зависит от наполненности человека и способностей к труду. В обществе, такой человек автоматически превращается в животное категории хищника. А если человек достаточно культурен и невоспитанен, то такой человек превращается в скрытого хищника. Ибо чем культурен человек, тем проще ему уделив внимание реверансам, скрыть отсутствие воспитания.

Всё это способствует брожению людей между групп и изменению как их идеологий, так и идеологий других участников. Всё это изменяет размеры групп и приводит к различного рода конфликтам как внутри групп, так и между ними, изменяя норму идеологии и форму идеала, которая кстати, всегда аморфна и зависит только от наполнения человека. При перемещении между групп, в подавляющем большинстве, человек всегда опустошается, а идеал всегда умоляется. А масштаб идеала зависит только от щедрости человека. Но главенствующая закономерность в том, что когда группа разделяется, то каждый участник становится жаден. Особенно, если такой человек культурен и нетерпелив.



Остаётся только один выход