LOADING
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road
Reality
Road


Brief notes about the possible twists and turns on the path to the unknown, which provides the road on which everything happens.

Entries are first published on the site, and after a while appear in telegrams.
















Reality
Road
and...

Interpretations

Information
apotheosis

About of Interpretations


The amount of information
always increases

Objectivity

There is an objectivity that is difficult to refute and its essence is that information is always increasing.

Eventfulness

With all objectivity, the ability to capture all information changes as quickly as its magnification changes. The ability to capture all the information is always inversely proportional to its growth. In simple words, the larger the book or text, the more time it takes to read. But the older the book or text, the more difficult it becomes to find the original source and actually make sure that at the very beginning it was meant and how the eventfulness was born in general.

Damaged phone
effect

Objectivity in objectivity
retellings, paraphrases

Interpretations

It's no secret that with the rapid growth of information, the effect of its rapid obsolescence necessarily occurs. Along with the increase in the amount of information, the number of various hypotheses, interpretations (retelling) or rumors also increases. At the same time, the probability of checking all the links in the chain that provided the eventfulness of the origin of rumors or any hypotheses decreases. Over time, with each new layer of interpretations, the original source becomes less noticeable. In some layers of interpretations, the source may be hidden intentionally.

It always takes time to find the source and to penetrate into the whole meaning of the source. Unfortunately, for the sake of checking interpretations for their quality, due to busyness, the majority does not have an excessive amount of time. All this creates another objectivity that allows interpretations to develop. Thus, the overwhelming majority of those who listen to interpretations already listen to interpretations that have been interpreted. And in order to somehow be in the subject of events and justify the status of a social being, a human has to believe in interpretations, or use arguments, counterarguments to which are transmitted along with interpretations. And as a result, one has to believe in the interpretation, but already in the interpreted ones. But if the interpretations begin to radically diverge from the inner views of a human, then the human is removed from the information. Or shutting it down altogether. But it's only closed for a while. Interpretations through the circle of communication themselves find a human.

Strawberry

All this is reminiscent of the situation when a child tries strawberries from the garden and enjoys its rich sweet and sour taste. But later, if the child tastes the taste of strawberry candy with a decent amount of flavor enhancers, the child, based on memories, will already try to use the entire arsenal of beliefs in front of the parents in order to get the candy and return its taste. But if the candy is never received, then the child will try to close himself from his parents, using quite serious and at the same time primitive techniques of psychological influence. But if the parents nevertheless provide the child with a candy and, moreover, give the child a bag of these sweets, then such a child will be satiated. And of course, at the sight of these sweets, he will already be calm. But the main thing in the example is that for a child, an ordinary strawberry will now be a primitive.

The example with a child is most suitable because of the understanding of the process. For at first everyone was a child, and later ... You yourself understand everything very well.

Often, everything that happens in a human’s life, and what happens naturally but without his participation, eventually begins to cause either apathy (indifference), or begins to devalue intentionally, sowing false beliefs based on internal interpretations. All this, to create a certain excitement for what is happening, will create a semblance of games. And any game, is far from life. Life, it is out of games. But life definitely allows them.

Without encumbrances

The vast majority, in life, always want to play. Just like in childhood. And play no longer with insensitive toys, but play with toys, but with feelings. And play without unnecessary burdens. Thus, the games of people begin, but games people to people. This is what everyone always hides, but some people do it exactly as if everyone already knows it. People of such categories can perform even the most serious actions with such intent. For many adult games, players are allowed to use players. And the more unpunished and mature a human becomes, the more he wants to continue such games. Thus, in a human, games become more extreme. Thus, appetites become more aggressive.

M
etaphor

Strawberries are a given, and candy is an interpretation of a given.
Strawberries are self-giving, and delicious candy is consumption.

Attention Process

briefly

It is proposed to move the attention inside the human and quite briefly and in one sentence to figure out how a human listens to portions of givenness.

Cogitation

If you briefly imagine how a human remembers something, then in appearance, the process is quite simple. But with all the speed of the process, the way of processing is quite considerable.

Cogitation process

Any new memorized information passes through a human’s memory through many paths that are inside «consciousness·, where it subsequently establishes connections with existing experiences that are necessarily in a human’s experience, simultaneously forming individual thoughts, synthesizing a conclusion (total), forming new and individual experiences, and renewing the existing experience.

When synthesizing the output (total), each new piece of information directly affects the inner world of a human. Experiences during processing are taken into account in the first place, due to self-preservation.

Speed of cogitation process

Someone does it on the go, but someone definitely needs to free their head from thoughts and think thoroughly about new data. Each human is individual, and each human has a different speed of thinking.

Imagine...

Anxiety, alarm

Imagine that the changing outside world updates information and a human receives new inputs. At the same time, in the memory of a human, outdated information has already been linked (coordinated) with certain experiences and thoughts, and in the meantime, a completely new portion comes in its place and obsessively claims to be processed.

As a result, a human needs to urgently associate a new piece of information and remember it in the same way. There is a lot of work going on again. But if new information partially devalues the existing information, then such work will require a long time. But if we imagine that the information directly concerns the human himself.

Each time, with such changes, quite a decent shock to the inner world of a human occurs. Due to frequent such bursts, new information is already reluctant to be accepted.

M
eta
phor

Hopelessness

Imagine that a human is presented with information that can affect his inner world.

Imagine the same child who believes in Santa Claus. Imagine that the parents of this child, sending him to school, forgot to say about the most important thing about this character. And suddenly, at a break at school, this child begins to tell his peers that Santa Claus once brought him such a gift that ... And so on. Imagine that peers are already aware of the most important thing about this character.

As a result, the child will have short-term stress, which, due to the flexibility of thinking due to age, will pass quickly enough. For the child will immediately understand the motive in which the parents intended to hide their intentions to bring happiness to the child. But if you imagine a sufficiently adult human, over 50 or over 80 years old, who quickly came to believe in Santa Claus ... And so on. Imagine that such a human, «Santa Claus» regularly brought gifts to him every year. This man even made a Santa Claus room in his house and hung it with drawings by various artists and various small-sized photographs. Let's also imagine that at the age of 81 this human learns all the details.

What will happen in the head of such a human after finding out all the details. Of course, it will be a very strong shock. For everything happened exactly as if it was Santa Claus who did everything.

Process

Regarding the process that determines the memorization of information, in such cases, all the available and already considered information, the human will adapt and to the last strength he will use it as a defense argument in order to preserve the integrity personality. For for such a human, past information will appear as a value for which the human clings tightly.

And there are a lot of characters like Santa Claus. Many heroes and many other characters control the conviction of a human, shaping his inner world from a very young age. As a result, forming a personality at the beginning of life, they remain invisible satellites until the end of life.

As a painless example, one can imagine some of the states of things that a human accepts in childhood, but changes in the process of growing up.

Both old and young

In early childhood, a human does nothing at first, but lives and enjoys because of the impossibility of doing something. If, in the view, we immediately jump from early childhood to old age, then it will be perfectly clear that everything that happens happens in the same way. Of course, everything happens a little differently and there is less joy, but the meaning remains the same.

In the first case, no one needs a human other than parents and close relatives. In old age, no one needs a human except his children. Although both the first and second can cause quite lengthy discussions, but they do not make any sense even if it seems that they have some sense.

Between these age categories there is also a long way from the periodicity of changes. In each period of development, a human is forced to change. Along with internal changes, a human also changes externally. But how a human changes is occasion for reflection.

It's no secret that that inner and invisible side of a human can be completely unique. For it is determined only by external actions and can be associated with both creation (bestowal) and destruction (consumption). This is exactly what happens, because the third (balancer) is never taken into account. For the third is required to grow. Somewhere, deep, inside.

The Paradox of Controlled Chaos

External and internal changes are always unique. But what is always stable with uniqueness and is like a key to one and the other side is that each of the uniqueness in human development directly depends on the information surrounding the human and the spaciousness of his inner world. And the scope of the inner world of a human depends on the inner upbringing. Internal education, in turn, is always determined by external culture. And external culture, in turn, depends only on the internal beliefs that each cell of society has. But culture is so far from education that there are not even crossings connecting these two concepts.

Substitution

Having received information about Santa Claus, the child freezes the place of development in the inner world. For, as the child believes, invisible care, even once a year, will follow him on his heels throughout his life.

But parents don't care at all. And the child is not able to understand the quality of future consequences that substitution can predetermine.

Outcome: Parents, desiring happiness, provide the child with evil in its purest form. And the most absurd thing is that in this process the parents are even happy.

Repeat: there are many such characters.

Consequence

Creating a substitution of reality for what groups of educators want, with interpretations of reality, simply turns a human into a category of face bearer. Especially in the case when the young are happy about it. But in the case of some interpretations and substitutions, even the old may turn out to be younger than the baby.



All stages took place both in a particular human, and they took place in the all collective consciousness. Because they happened before. Before they were born. They still happened. Because...

...Solve the rebus.

Загрузка
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности
Дорога
Реальности

Краткие записи, о возможных поворотах на пути к неизвестности, которые предоставляет дорога, на которой всё и происходит.

Записи сначала публикуются на сайте, а через некоторое время появляются в телеграмм.
















Дорога
Реальность
и...

Интерпретации

Информационный
апофеоз

О Интерпретациях


Количество информации
всегда увеличивается

Объективность

Имеется объективность, которую трудно опровергнуть и её суть состоит в том, что информация всегда увеличивается.

Событийность

При всей объективности, возможность охватить всю информацию изменяется настолько быстро, насколько быстро изменяется её увеличение. Возможность охватить всю информацию всегда обратно пропорциональна её приросту. Простыми словами, чем объёмнее книга или текст, тем больше времени требуется для прочтения. Но чем старше книга или текст, тем трудней становится найти первоисточник и собственно убедиться в том, что в самом начале имелось ввиду и как вообще зарождалась событийность.

Эффект
испорченного телефона

Объективность в объективности
пересказы

Интерпретации

Ни для кого не секрет что при стремительном росте информации, обязательно происходит эффект её быстрого устаревания. Вместе с увеличением количества информации, увеличивается так же и количество различных гипотез, интерпретаций (пересказ) или слухов. Вместе с тем, уменьшается вероятность проверить все звенья цепи, которые предоставили событийность происхождения слухов или каких-либо гипотез. Со временем, с каждым новым слоем из интерпретаций, первоисточник становится менее приметным. В некоторых слоях из интерпретаций, источник может скрываться намеренно.

На поиск источника и на проникновение в весь смысл источника всегда требуется время. К сожалению, ради проверки интерпретаций на их качество большинство не располагает излишним количеством времени ввиду занятости. Всё это создаёт ещё одну объективность, которая позволяет интерпретациям развиваться. Таким образом, подавляющее большинство внимающих интерпретации, внимают уже интерпретации интерпретированные. И что бы как-то находиться в тематике событийности и оправдывать статус социального существа, человеку в интерпретации приходится верить. И как следствие, верить приходится в интерпретации, но уже в интерпретированные. Но если интерпретации начинают кардинально расходиться с внутренними взглядами человека, то тогда человек от информации отстраняется. Или вообще от неё закрывается. Но закрывается только на время.

Клубника

Всё это напоминает ту ситуацию, когда ребёнок пробует клубнику с грядки и радуется её насыщенному кисло-сладкому вкусу. Но впоследствие, если ребёнок попробует вкус клубничной конфеты с приличным количеством усилителей вкуса, ребёнок, основываясь на воспоминаниях, будет уже пытаться использовать весь арсенал убеждений перед родителями, ради получения конфеты и возвращения её вкуса. Но если конфета так и не будет получена, то ребёнок будет пытаться закрыться от родителей, используя достаточно серьёзные и в то же время примитивные техники психологического воздействия на них. Но если родители всё же предоставят ребёнку конфету и мало того, дадут ребёнку ещё и мешок этих конфет, то тогда, такой ребёнок будет насыщен. И конечно, при виде именно этих конфет он уже будет спокоен. Но главное в примере то, что для ребёнка, обычная клубника теперь уже будет примитивом.

Пример с ребёнком подходит больше всего из-за понимания процесса. Ибо сначала все были детьми, а впоследствие... Сами всё прекрасно понимаете.

Зачастую, всё происходящее у человека, и происходящее естественным образом но без его участия, со временем начинает вызывать или апатию (безразличие), или намеренно обесцениваться, сея ложные убеждения основанные на внутренних интерпретациях. Всё это, придавая некий азарт происходящему, будет создавать подобие игры.

Без обременений

Подавляющему большинству, в жизни, всегда хочется играть. Как и в детстве. И играть уже не бесчувственными игрушками, а играть игрушками но уже с чувствами. И играть без лишних обременений. Таким образом, начинаются игры людей, но в игры людьми. Именно это, всегда скрывается всеми, но некоторыми людьми это делается именно так, как будто это и так все знают. Люди таких категорий, могут производить даже самые серьёзные действия именно с таким умыслом. Ибо множество взрослых игр, игрокам дозволяют использовать игроков. И чем человек становится безнаказаннее и взрослее, тем более экстремальным у человека становятся как и игры, так и аппетиты.

М
етафора

Клубника, это данность, а конфета, - это интерпретация данности.
Клубника, это самоотдача, а вкусная конфета, - это потребление.

Процесс внимания

кратко

Предлагается переместить внимание внутрь человека и достаточно кратко и в одном предложении разобраться в том, как же человек внимает порции данности.

Обдумывание

Если кратко представить как человек что-то запоминает, то с виду, процесс достаточно прост. Но при всей быстроте процесса, путь переработки происходит весьма немалый.

Процесс

Любая новая запоминаемая информация проходит в памяти человека множество путей находящихся внутри «сознания·, где впоследствие устанавливает связи с имеющимися переживаниями, обязательно находящимися в опыте человека, одновременно образовывая индивидуальные мысли, синтезируя вывод (итог), образуя новые и индивидуальные переживания, обновляя имеющийся опыт.

При синтезе вывода (итог), каждая новая порция информации напрямую влияет на внутренний мир человека. Переживания при переработке учитываются в первую очередь, по причине самосохранения.

Скорость

Кто-то это делает на ходу, а кому-то обязательно требуется освободить голову от мыслей и основательно подумать насчёт новых вводных. Каждый человек индивидуален, и у каждого человека этот ход мышления различен.

Представим...

Тревога

Представим, что изменяющийся внешний мир обновляет информацию и человек получает новые вводные. В то же время, в памяти человека, устаревшая информация уже была сцеплена (согласована) с определёнными переживаниями и мыслями, а тем временем, на её место приходит совершенно новая порция и навязчиво претендует на переработку.

Вследствие этого, новую порцию информации человеку нужно срочно ассоциировать и так же запомнить. Работа опять происходит немалая. Но если новая информация частично обесценивает имеющуюся, то именно такая работа потребует длительного времени. Но если представить, что информация напрямую касается самого человека.

С каждым разом при таких изменениях происходит вполне приличное потрясение внутреннего мира человека. Вследствие частых таких всплесков, новая информация начинает приниматься уже неохотно.

М
ета
Фора

Безысходность

Представим, что человеку преподносят информацию которая может повлиять на его внутренний мир.

Представим того же ребёнка, который верит в деда мороза. Представим, что родители этого ребёнка отдавая его в школу, забыли сказать о самом главном про этого персонажа. И вдруг на переменке в школе, этот ребёнок начинает рассказывать своим сверстникам о том, что ему дед мороз однажды принёс такой подарок, который… И так далее. Представим, что сверстники уже осведомлены о самом главном про этого персонажа.

Как итог, у ребёнка будет кратковременный стресс, который из-за гибкости мышления ввиду возраста, пройдёт достаточно быстро. Ибо ребёнку сразу будет понятен мотив, в котором родители намеревались скрыть свои благие намерения по доставлению радости ребёнку. Но если представить достаточно взрослого человека, за 50 или за 80 лет и стремительно уверовавшего в деда мороза... И так далее. Представим, что такому человеку, «дед мороз» исправно приносил подарки каждый год. Этот человек даже сделал в своём доме комнату деда мороза и завесил её рисунками различных художников и различными фотографиями небольшого размера. Представим так же, что в 81 год этот человек узнаёт все детали.

Что же будет происходить в голове у такого человека после выяснения всех деталей. Конечно, это будет очень сильное потрясение. Ибо всё происходило именно так, будто именно дед мороз всё и делал.

Процесс

Касаясь процесса который определяет запоминание информации, в таких случаях всю имеющуюся и уже обдуманную информацию, человек будет адаптировать и до последних сил её будет использовать как защиту-аргумент ради сохранения целостности личности. Ибо для такого человека прошлая информация будет являться как ценность, за которую крепко держится личность.

И персонажей типа деда мороза достаточно много. Многие герои и многие другие персонажи, управляют убеждённностью человека, с самых малых лет формируя его внутренний мир. Как следствие, формируя личность в начале жизни, они до конца жизни остаются путеводителями-невидимками.

Как безболезненный пример, можно представить некоторые положения вещей, которые человек принимает в детстве, но в процессе взросления изменяет.

И стар и млад

В раннем детстве человек сначала ничего не делает, а живёт и наслаждается из-за невозможности что-то делать. Если в представлении, сразу перепрыгнуть с раннего детства в старческий возраст, то будет прекрасно понятно что всё то, что происходит, происходит таким же образом. Конечно всё происходит несколько по другому и становится меньше радости, но смысл остаётся тот же.

В первом случае человек кроме родителей и близких родственников совершенно никому не нужен. В старческом возрасте человек никому не нужен кроме своих детей. Хотя и первое и второе может вызвать достаточно длительные дискуссии, но в них нет никакого смысла даже если покажется что в них имеется какой-то смысл.

Между этими возрастными категориями находится ещё и длинный путь из периодичности изменений. В каждом периоде развития человек вынужденно изменяется. Вместе с внутренними изменениями, человек изменяется ещё и внешне. Но как человек изменяется как раз и повод для размышлений.

Ни для кого не секрет что та внутренняя и незаметная сторона человека может быть совершенно уникальна. Ибо она определяется только внешними действиями и может быть связана как с созиданием (отдача) так и с разрушением (потребление). Именно так всё и происходит, ибо третье (балансир) никогда не учитывается. Ибо третье требуется вырастить. Где-то глубоко внутри.

Парадокс управляемого хаоса

Внешние и внутренние изменения, - это всегда уникальность. Но что при уникальности всегда стабильно и является как ключ к одной и к другой стороне это то, что каждая из уникальностей в развитии человека, напрямую зависит от окружающей человека информации и простора вместительности его внутреннего мира. А простор внутреннего мира человека, зависит от внутреннего воспитания. Внутреннее воспитание в свою очередь всегда определяется внешней культурой. А внешняя культура в свою очередь зависит только от внутренних убеждений имеющихся у каждой ячейки общества. Но культура от воспитания настолько далека, что нет даже соединяющих эти два понятия переправ.

Подмена

Приняв информацию про деда мороза, ребёнок замораживает во внутреннем мире место развития. Ибо как считает ребёнок, невидимая забота хоть и раз в год, но будет ходить за ним по пятам на протяжении всей жизни.

Но родителей это совершенно не беспокоит. А ребёнку не в силах понять качество будущих следствий, которые сможет предопределить подмена.

Итог: Родители, желая добра, предоставляют ребёнку зло в чистом виде. И самое абсурдное то, что в этом процессе родители даже счастливы.

Повтор: таких персонажей достаточно много.

Следствие

Создание подмен действительности на имеющееся у групп воспитателей желаемое, интерпретациями о действительности просто превращает человека в категорию носителя лица. Особенно в том случае, когда млад тому рад. Но в случае с некоторыми интерпретациями и подменами, даже и стар может оказаться младше младенца.



Все этапы происходили как в каком-то конкретном человеке, так и происходили во всём в коллективном сознании. Ибо происходили они раньше. Они именно происходили, ибо путь...

Осталось только найти путь и обновиться.